The Computer Ate My Homework

June 17, 2012

Well, I had a nice essay on good and evil from the perspective of an atheist written and ready to go. I tried all day, yesterday, to post it – to no avail. This morning when I tried, the computer ate it. Lock, stock and without so much as a burp.

I think the computer may have been a better critic of my work than I was. So, I am going to take a short vacation this week and try again next Saturday. Barring a complete collapse of everything, due to the Greek elections today, I’ll be back next week – computer permitting.

And, no, Graveday, I didn’t see any MIBs lurking around … unless … hmmm, wonder if they wear black shorts with those sunglasses this time of year. There have been a suspicious number of those types hanging around the convenience store next door …

I’ll see you next week unless TEOTWAWKI happens, in which case, don’t panic, play nice and share what you can with each other.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

