Maybe You Can’t Teach an Old Dog New Tricks

November 30,2013

I am so sorry, but I went to save my post so I could copy and transfer it. Instead, I managed to erase it completely and no amount of fiddling over the last two hours has restored it. It appears to have disappeared into the great void.

I will try to rewrite and post it tomorrow. For now, this old dog is going to rest her weary brain.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Maybe You Can’t Teach an Old Dog New Tricks

  1. witsendnj says:

    I have had that happen. It’s sooooo aggrevating! Sometimes though it comes out better the second time around. Looking forward to the next version 🙂

  2. graveday says:

    Only you will know, Linda, If it comes out better, but that is a good way to think about it. The great editor in the sky didn’t like it for some reason. Or, as a mom, you could think of it as a form of miscarriage. Rest is best.

Leave a comment